Der Verein

Vorstand

Anschrift:
DITIB SK Leverkusen e.V.
Kiesweg 7
51373 Leverkusen
 
Fax.: 0214/69349
Mobil.: 0176/414 53353
 
 
1. Vorsitzender: 
Abdullah Ates
Große Kirchstr. 55
51373 Leverkusen
E-Mail: Abdullah.Ates@live.de
Mobil: 0176/41453353
 
 
2. Vorsitzender: 
Hüseyin Egilmez
Am Weidenbusch 34
51381 Leverkusen
E-Mail: Egilmez1@gmx.de
Mobil: 0173/2882886
 
 
Geschäftsführer: 

Orhan Geyik
Weichselstr. 16
51371 Leverkusen
E-Mail: o_geyik@yahoo.de
Mobil: 0178/8193727

 
 
Kassenwart: 

Fethi Ates
Dönhoffstr. 7
51373 Leverkusen

E-Mail:fethi41@googlemail.com
Mobil: 0157/86509242

 
 
Sportlicher Leiter: 
Sinan Arslan
Ulmerstrasse 15
51375 Leverkusen
E-Mail: arslan40@web.de
Mobil: 0172/9723125
 
 
Jugendleiter: 
Bekir Uslu
Im Eisholz 27
51373 Leverkusen
E-Mail: uslu71@web.de
Mobil: 0151/47080461
 
 
Anschrift Jugendabteilung: 
DITIB SK Leverkusen
Kiesweg 7
51373 Leverkusen
Telefon: 0214/67152
Fax: 0214/69349
E-Mail: ditib-lev@Live.de
 
 
Abteilungsleiter Senioren: 
Tuncay Cam
Kölnerstrasse 7
51379 Leverkusen
E-Mail: Tuncayc@hotmail.de
Mobil: 0152/23455249
 
 
Clublokal/Vereinsheim: 
Vereinsheim
Kiesweg 7
51373 Leverkusen
Fax: 0214/69349
E-Mail: ditib-lev@Live.de
 
 
Spielstätte(n): 
Aschenplatz  Am Birkenberg
Am Birkenberg 1
51379 LEVERKUSEN
 
 
   
 
 
  E-Mail:
ditib-lev@Live.de


*** Saison 2017 / 2018 beginnt am Sonntag .... *** <<<<

---Sondermeldung / SON DAKIKA---

Besucher